Parting is never easy or so the old saying goes. Although we would love you to stay, if you've made up your mind to unsubscribe from your ROOM account, we will at least spare you a long, drawn-out process!
To Unsubscribe, go to the SETTINGS page after signing in, and proceed to a small button at the bottom of the screen labeled, "Delete Account".
After selecting that button, a popup overlay message will appear, asking you if you are sure and providing some options regardless of which way you go. If you want to proceed, click on the "Time to go" button to complete the process.
A validation message will appear, also featuring a feedback link in the event that you would like to communicate anything that perhaps might improve users experience in the future (or perhaps even lure you back).
And of course, we'll keep our website's lights on for you in case you want to find your way back some day!