ROOM has a screen-share feature, which allows you to share a single window or your entire screen. Please refer to the images below for a step-by-step walk-through.
If you would like to share your screen with the rest of the meeting's attendees, start by clicking on the Screen Sharing icon next to the camera icon, at the bottom of your computer monitor/screen, to the immediate right of the microphone and camera toggle icons.
A small screen appears from which you can select a given screen sharing type - a particular browser window, your computer's local screen or any views of local apps you may already have open.
Ordinarily, once a participant shares his/her screen, the rest of the participants can simply change (pan) their virtual camera's view enough to see and click on one of the virtual display devices (whiteboard/wall monitors, virtual desktop tablets), which will then center and zoom in automatically as your "focused subject".
Some devices require that these viewing participants also activate them by clicking on the previously-mentioned "power/on" button at the upper right.
The person sharing can deactivate their screen sharing at any time by clicking on the button labeled "Stop sharing", which will appear as a persistent overlay over whatever content is being shared from his/her screen. No other participants will be able to see this message.
Finally, if there are several presenters (e.g. more than one person that needs to share the screen consecutively), the first presenter need not turn off his/her screen share feature, since any subsequent presenters can begin to share their own screens, prompting the first presenter's screen to automatically deactivate.